Skip to content
Preview: figures are final, the site address is not. Not indexed by search engines.

GermanyBBL

ALBA Berlin

€11.4M
Club budget2025-26

Budget and payroll by season

The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.

SeasonClub budgetPlayer payrollPayroll basis
2025-26€11.4M€4.69M≈ €2.58M net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2024-25€12.8M€6.79M≈ €3.73M net (converted from gross)gross club cost

Player salaries

The media do not publish player salaries for ALBA Berlin or for any other BBL club. We show the club's budget and payroll only.

All sources

Every figure we found for ALBA Berlin, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).

SeasonFigureAmount≈ EURBasisTypeSource
2025-26Player payroll€4.69M€4.69Mgross club costofficialbasketball-world.news (BBL published club figures) ↗18 Dec 2025
2025-26Club budget€11.42M€11.4Mnot statedofficialbasketball-world.news (BBL published club figures) ↗18 Dec 2025
2024-25Player payroll scope unclear€8M€8Mnot statedreportedSPORT1 (ALBA budget cuts) ↗5 Aug 2025
2024-25Player payroll plan€8.148M€8.15Mgross club costofficialbasketball-world.news (BBL published club figures, 13 of 17 clubs) ↗25 Nov 2024
2024-25Player payroll actual€6.79M€6.79Mgross club costofficialbasketball-world.news (BBL published club figures) ↗18 Dec 2025
2024-25Club budget plan€14.671M€14.7Mnot statedofficialbasketball-world.news (BBL published club figures, 13 of 17 clubs) ↗25 Nov 2024
2024-25Club budget actual€12.83M€12.8Mnot statedofficialbasketball-world.news (BBL published club figures) ↗18 Dec 2025

Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.

Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.