Skip to content
Preview: figures are final, the site address is not. Not indexed by search engines.

PolandPLK

Anwil Włocławek

No headline figure
see the sources below

Budget and payroll by season

The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.

SeasonClub budgetPlayer payrollPayroll basis
2026-27not publishednot published
2025-26€3.09M–3.28Mnot published

Player salaries

PlayerSeasonSalaryTypeSources
Hans Vanwijn2026-27€21kReportedReportedsport.betfan.pl (Tomasz Dmytruszyński) ↗

Net per season in euros where the source says net; US-dollar and other amounts converted at approximate rates. Figures are compiled per player from the sources linked on each player page.

All sources

Every figure we found for Anwil Włocławek, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).

SeasonFigureAmount≈ EURBasisTypeSource
2026-27Player payroll group estimate, not club-specific$2M–$2.5M≈ €1.92Mnot statedpress estimatesport.betfan.pl (Tomasz Dmytruszyński) - betting operator blog, unnamed sources ↗1 Oct 2026
2025-26Club budget14M PLN≈ €3.28Mnot statedofficialInteria Sport (Karol Wasiek) - former president Łukasz Pszczółkowski's pre-season declaration, cited ↗9 Apr 2026
2025-26Club budget calendar-year accounts13.2M PLN≈ €3.09Mnot statedofficialRejestr.io (KRS 0000207305 Klub Koszykówki Włocławek S.A., financial statements 2025) ↗

Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.

Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.