MontenegroABA LeagueEuroCup
Budućnost VOLI
€7M
Club budget2026-27
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | €7M | €4.5M | net |
| 2025-26 | not published | €3.47M | net |
Player salaries
The media do not publish player salaries for Budućnost VOLI. We show the club's budget and payroll only.
All sources
Every figure we found for Budućnost VOLI, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Player payroll | €4.5M | €4.5M | net | official | Novosti citing B92 (president Dragan Bokan) ↗20 Aug 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget non-player costs only | €2.5M | €2.5M | not stated | official | Novosti citing B92 (president Dragan Bokan) ↗20 Aug 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €5.5M–€6M | €5.75M | not stated | press estimate | Antena Zadar (comparison of ABA budgets) ↗2 Aug 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €7M | €7M | not stated | official | Lob Sport (president Dragan Bokan) ↗19 Aug 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €3.47M | €3.47M | net | official | Novosti citing B92 (president Dragan Bokan) ↗20 Aug 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget non-player costs only | €2.2M | €2.2M | not stated | official | Novosti citing B92 (president Dragan Bokan) ↗20 Aug 2026 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.