SloveniaABA LeagueEuroCup
Cedevita Olimpija
€5.75M
Club budget2026-27
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | €5.75M | not published | |
| 2025-26 | €5M | €2.1M | net |
| 2024-25 | €5M | not published |
Player salaries
The media do not publish player salaries for Cedevita Olimpija. We show the club's budget and payroll only.
All sources
Every figure we found for Cedevita Olimpija, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €5.5M–€6M | €5.75M | not stated | press estimate | Antena Zadar (comparison of ABA budgets) ↗2 Aug 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €2.1M | €2.1M | net | official | RTV SLO (Emil Tedeschi interview, Tilen Jamnik) ↗14 Apr 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €2.1M | €2.1M | net | official | Siol.net (Emil Tedeschi) ↗13 Apr 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | €5M | €5M | not stated | press estimate | Ekipa (Lucijan Pejčić column) ↗10 Jun 2025 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | €5M+ | €5M | not stated | reported | Ekipa (svet24.si) ↗1 Apr 2026 |
| 2024-25 | Club budget | €5M+ | €5M | not stated | reported | Ekipa (svet24.si) ↗24 Feb 2025 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.