SpainLiga ACB
Dreamland Gran Canaria
No headline figure
see the sources below
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-26 | not published | not published | |
| 2024-25 | €10.4M | €4.91M | not stated |
Player salaries
The media do not publish player salaries for Dreamland Gran Canaria. We show the club's budget and payroll only.
All sources
Every figure we found for Dreamland Gran Canaria, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-26 | Club budget weak source | €10.3M | €10.3M | not stated | press estimate | Alhambasket (X fan account) compiling Solobasket/Mundo Deportivo/2Playbook/local press ↗25 Jul 2025 |
| 2024-25 | Player payroll | €4.913M | €4.91M | not stated | official | CB Gran Canaria transparency portal - Presupuesto Temporada 2024/25 ↗22 Oct 2024 |
| 2024-25 | Club budget | €10.396M | €10.4M | not stated | official | CB Gran Canaria transparency portal - Presupuesto Temporada 2024/25 (dated 22-10-2024) ↗22 Oct 2024 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.