Skip to content
Preview: figures are final, the site address is not. Not indexed by search engines.

FranceLNB

Élan Chalon

€7.34M
Club budget2026-27

Budget and payroll by season

The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.

SeasonClub budgetPlayer payrollPayroll basis
2026-27€7.34M€1.89M≈ €1.14M net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2025-26€7.19M€2.03M≈ €1.22M net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2024-25€6.17M€1.81M≈ €1.08M net (converted from gross)gross club cost

Player salaries

Net per season in euros where the source says net; US-dollar and other amounts converted at approximate rates. Figures are compiled per player from the sources linked on each player page.

All sources

Every figure we found for Élan Chalon, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).

SeasonFigureAmount≈ EURBasisTypeSource
2026-27Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE€1.893M€1.89Mgross club costofficialBeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing official LNB/DNCCG tables 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026
2026-27Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE€7.339M€7.34Mnot statedofficialBeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing official LNB/DNCCG tables 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026
2025-26Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE€2.034M€2.03Mgross club costofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗
2025-26Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE€7.188M€7.19Mnot statedofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗
2024-25Player payroll includes staff€2.826M€2.83Mnot statedreportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page - Salaires table - Finances 'Masse salariale (en 2025)' ↗5 Apr 2026
2024-25Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE€1.806M€1.81Mgross club costofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗
2024-25Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE€6.175M€6.17Mnot statedofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗

Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.

Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.