Skip to content
Preview: figures are final, the site address is not. Not indexed by search engines.

FranceLNB

JDA Dijon

€5.78M
Club budget2026-27

Budget and payroll by season

The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.

SeasonClub budgetPlayer payrollPayroll basis
2026-27€5.78M€1.82M≈ €1.09M net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2025-26€6.37M€1.97M≈ €1.18M net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2024-25€6.4M€1.95M≈ €1.17M net (converted from gross)gross club cost

Player salaries

PlayerSeasonSalaryTypeSources
Gregor Hrovat2025-26€220kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Justin Bibbins2025-26€195kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Tariq Owens2025-26€155kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Axel Julien2025-26€145kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Williams Narace2025-26€140kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Michael Stockton2025-26€120kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Jordan Barnett2025-26€100kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Robin Ducoté2025-26€80kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
David Holston2025-26€65kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Quentin Losser2025-26€50kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
David Holston2024-25€170kReportedReportedBasketEurope (Clément Carton) ↗
Markis McDuffie2024-25€160kReportedReportedBasketEurope (Clément Carton) ↗
Axel Julien2024-25€140kReportedReportedBasketEurope (Clément Carton) ↗

Net per season in euros where the source says net; US-dollar and other amounts converted at approximate rates. Figures are compiled per player from the sources linked on each player page.

All sources

Every figure we found for JDA Dijon, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).

SeasonFigureAmount≈ EURBasisTypeSource
2026-27Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE€1.817M€1.82Mgross club costofficialBeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing official LNB/DNCCG tables 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026
2026-27Player payroll€1.8M€1.8Mgross club costreportedBeBasket (Clément Carton) - Le début de saison parfait de Dijon décrypté par Laurent Legname ↗30 Oct 2026
2026-27Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE€5.778M€5.78Mnot statedofficialBeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing official LNB/DNCCG tables 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026
2025-26Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE€1.965M€1.97Mgross club costofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗
2025-26Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE€6.37M€6.37Mnot statedofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗
2024-25Player payroll includes staff€2.758M€2.76Mnot statedreportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page - Salaires table - Finances 'Masse salariale (en 2025)' ↗29 Apr 2026
2024-25Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE€1.953M€1.95Mgross club costofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗
2024-25Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE€6.396M€6.4Mnot statedofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗

Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.

Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.