Skip to content
Preview: figures are final, the site address is not. Not indexed by search engines.

SpainLiga ACB

MoraBanc Andorra

No headline figure
see the sources below

Budget and payroll by season

The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.

SeasonClub budgetPlayer payrollPayroll basis
2026-27not publishednot published
2025-26not publishednot published

Player salaries

The media do not publish player salaries for MoraBanc Andorra. We show the club's budget and payroll only.

All sources

Every figure we found for MoraBanc Andorra, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).

SeasonFigureAmount≈ EURBasisTypeSource
2026-27Club budget one funding source only€1.15M€1.15Mnot statedofficialAlto.ad (Andorran Council of Ministers subsidies 2026) ↗11 Mar 2026
2025-26Club budget weak source€5M€5Mnot statedpress estimateAlhambasket (X fan account) compiling Solobasket/Mundo Deportivo/2Playbook/local press ↗25 Jul 2025
2025-26Club budget one funding source only€1.15M€1.15Mnot statedofficialAlto.ad (Andorra Turisme contracts published in BOPA) ↗21 Jan 2026

Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.

Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.