Skip to content
Preview: figures are final, the site address is not. Not indexed by search engines.

FranceLNB

Rouen Métropole Basket

€3.66M
Club budget2026-27

Budget and payroll by season

The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.

SeasonClub budgetPlayer payrollPayroll basis
2026-27€3.66M€769k≈ €461k net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2025-26€3.8M€788k≈ €473k net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2024-25€3.58M€779k≈ €467k net (converted from gross)gross club cost

Player salaries

The media do not publish player salaries for Rouen Métropole Basket. We show the club's budget and payroll only.

All sources

Every figure we found for Rouen Métropole Basket, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).

SeasonFigureAmount≈ EURBasisTypeSource
2026-27Player payrollÉLITE 2€769k€769kgross club costofficialBeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing official LNB/DNCCG ÉLITE 2 tables 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026
2026-27Club budgetÉLITE 2€3.658M€3.66Mnot statedofficialBeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing official LNB/DNCCG ÉLITE 2 tables 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026
2025-26Player payrollÉLITE 2€788k€788kgross club costofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗
2025-26Club budgetÉLITE 2€3.797M€3.8Mnot statedofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗
2024-25Player payrollÉLITE 2€779k€779kgross club costofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗
2024-25Club budgetÉLITE 2€3.575M€3.58Mnot statedofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗

Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.

Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.