FranceLNB
Saint-Chamond Andrézieux-Bouthéon Basket
€4.71M
Club budget2025-26
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-26 | €4.71M | €1.11M≈ €665k net (converted from gross) | gross club cost |
| 2024-25 | €4.6M | €1.01M≈ €605k net (converted from gross) | gross club cost |
Player salaries
The media do not publish player salaries for Saint-Chamond Andrézieux-Bouthéon Basket. We show the club's budget and payroll only.
All sources
Every figure we found for Saint-Chamond Andrézieux-Bouthéon Basket, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-26 | Player payrollÉLITE 2 | €1.109M | €1.11M | gross club cost | official | LNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗ |
| 2025-26 | Club budgetÉLITE 2 | €4.709M | €4.71M | not stated | official | LNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗ |
| 2024-25 | Player payrollÉLITE 2 | €1.009M | €1.01M | gross club cost | official | LNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗ |
| 2024-25 | Club budgetÉLITE 2 | €4.603M | €4.6M | not stated | official | LNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗ |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.