Skip to content
Preview: figures are final, the site address is not. Not indexed by search engines.

FranceLNB

SIG Strasbourg

€7.7M
Club budget2026-27

Budget and payroll by season

The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.

SeasonClub budgetPlayer payrollPayroll basis
2026-27€7.7M€1.96M≈ €1.17M net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2025-26€7.07M€1.86M≈ €1.12M net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2024-25€7.12M€1.94M≈ €1.16M net (converted from gross)gross club cost

Player salaries

Net per season in euros where the source says net; US-dollar and other amounts converted at approximate rates. Figures are compiled per player from the sources linked on each player page.

All sources

Every figure we found for SIG Strasbourg, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).

SeasonFigureAmount≈ EURBasisTypeSource
2026-27Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE€1.956M€1.96Mgross club costofficialBeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing official LNB/DNCCG tables 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026
2026-27Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE€7.698M€7.7Mnot statedofficialBeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing official LNB/DNCCG tables 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026
2025-26Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE€1.864M€1.86Mgross club costofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗
2025-26Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE€7.071M€7.07Mnot statedofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗
2024-25Player payroll includes staff€3.092M€3.09Mnot statedreportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page - Salaires table - Finances 'Masse salariale (en 2025)' ↗3 Apr 2026
2024-25Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE€1.941M€1.94Mgross club costofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗
2024-25Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE€7.118M€7.12Mnot statedofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗

Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.

Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.