Skip to content
Preview: figures are final, the site address is not. Not indexed by search engines.

SpainLiga ACB

Unicaja Málaga

€18.5M
Club budget2026-27

Budget and payroll by season

The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.

SeasonClub budgetPlayer payrollPayroll basis
2026-27€18.5Mnot published
2025-26€12.5Mnot published
2024-25€15.3Mnot published

Player salaries

PlayerSeasonSalaryTypeSources
Kameron Taylor2025-26—No figurebuyout: €700k
Yankuba Sima2025-26—No figurebuyout: €500k
Tyson Carter2025-26—No figurebuyout: €100k

Net per season in euros where the source says net; US-dollar and other amounts converted at approximate rates. Figures are compiled per player from the sources linked on each player page.

All sources

Every figure we found for Unicaja Málaga, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).

SeasonFigureAmount≈ EURBasisTypeSource
2026-27Club budget€18M–€19M€18.5Mnot statedofficialMálaga Hoy relaying 2Playbook interview with president Antonio J. López Nieto ↗1 Oct 2026
2025-26Club budget weak source€14M€14Mnot statedpress estimateAlhambasket (X fan account) compiling Solobasket/Mundo Deportivo/2Playbook/local press ↗25 Jul 2025
2025-26Club budget€12.5M+€12.5Mnot statedofficialMálaga Hoy relaying 2Playbook interview with president López Nieto ↗1 Oct 2026
2024-25Club budget€15.3M€15.3Mnot statedofficialMálaga Hoy relaying 2Playbook interview with president López Nieto ↗1 Oct 2026

Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.

Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.