CroatiaABA League
Zadar
€800k
Player payroll2026-27 · net
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | not published | €800k | net |
| 2025-26 | €2.5M | not published |
Player salaries
The media do not publish player salaries for Zadar. We show the club's budget and payroll only.
All sources
Every figure we found for Zadar, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Player payroll | €800k | €800k | net | reported | Antena Zadar ↗2 Aug 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget one funding source only | €2.5M | €2.5M | not stated | official | Zadarski list (Novi list) - Zadar mayor ↗8 Sep 2025 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | €2.5M | €2.5M | not stated | official | eZadar (KK Zadar press service) ↗30 Oct 2025 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.