FranceEuroLeagueLNB
LDLC ASVEL
Financial Fair Play 2025-26 (official). LDLC ASVEL spent less than the Low Remuneration Level and paid the difference, €1.28M, to its players. Source ↗ · FFP levels
Roster and salaries 2026-27
15 players. Net per season. 0 reported, 15 estimated or withheld.
| Player | Age | GP | MPG | PIR | Salary | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edwin Jackson | 37 | 1 | 25.9 | 14.0 | €1.1M€750k–€1.4MEstimate | Estimate |
| Patty Mills | 38 | 8 | 20.9 | 14.5 | €1M€710k–€1.3MEstimate | Estimate |
| Jae Crowder | 36 | 8 | 23.1 | 11.2 | €760k€530k–990kEstimate | Estimate |
| Joel Bolomboy | 32 | 9 | 18.3 | 8.6 | €680k€480k–890kEstimate | Estimate |
| Both Gach | 27 | 9 | 21.2 | 8.2 | €600k€420k–780kEstimate | Estimate |
| Tyty Washington Jr. | 25 | 5 | 20.8 | 13.4 | €570k€400k–740kEstimate | Estimate |
| Tremont Waters | 28 | 8 | 19.4 | 10.5 | €550k€380k–710kEstimate | Estimate |
| Hugo Besson | 25 | 9 | 19.2 | 12.3 | €470k€330k–610kEstimate | Estimate |
| David Lighty | 38 | 9 | 10.8 | 4.7 | €430k€300k–550kEstimate | Estimate |
| Myles Cale | 27 | 5 | 15.9 | 4.6 | €400k€280k–520kEstimate | Estimate |
| Nathan Sestina | 29 | 9 | 14.4 | 4.1 | €380k€270k–500kEstimate | Estimate |
| Bodian Massa | 29 | 9 | 13.2 | 3.6 | €370k€260k–480kEstimate | Estimate |
| Yves Pons | 27 | 8 | 12.2 | 3.2 | €300k€210k–400kEstimate | Estimate |
| Marc-Owen Fodzo Dada | 20 | 8 | 14.0 | 4.2 | €180k€120k–230kEstimate | Estimate |
| Lorenz Sanz | 17 | 1 | 1.2 | 1.0 | — | Under 18 |
Estimates: the club's net payroll minus the reported salaries, shared among the other players (±30% range shown). How. Stats: EuroLeague, snapshot 31 Oct 2026.
Stars and the rest
The top 3 earners take 37% of the €7.79M our player figures add up to (0% of it reported). Each column is one player, highest paid first.
Domestic, foreign, American
Share of the roster total by sporting nationality.
| Domestic | 6 players | €2.4M | 31% |
| Other foreign | 2 players | €1.62M | 21% |
| American | 7 players | €3.77M | 48% |
Roster and salaries 2025-26
16 players. Net per season. 13 reported, 3 estimated or withheld.
| Player | Age | GP | MPG | PIR | Salary | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nando De Cololeft during the season | 38 | 30 | 18.8 | 13.3 | €1MReported | Reported |
| Braian Angola | 31 | 15 | 24.4 | 17.9 | €700k€490k–910kEstimate | Estimate |
| Shaquille Harrison | 32 | 29 | 18.9 | 8.9 | €350kReported | Reported |
| Thomas Heurtel | 36 | 25 | 19.5 | 9.0 | €300kReported | Reported |
| Paul Eboua | 25 | 18 | 18.8 | 7.5 | €290k€200k–380kEstimate | Estimate |
| Mbaye Ndiaye | 26 | 32 | 23.6 | 10.2 | €250kReported | Reported |
| Glynn Watson | 28 | 30 | 25.6 | 12.5 | €250kReported | Reported |
| Zachary Seljaas | 28 | 36 | 20.2 | 5.9 | €250kReported | Reported |
| Bodian Massa | 28 | 34 | 15.9 | 4.4 | €240kReported | Reported |
| David Lighty | 37 | 33 | 18.6 | 3.9 | €200kReported | Reported |
| Bastien Vautier | 27 | 38 | 12.7 | 5.1 | €200kReported | Reported |
| Armel Traore | 22 | 36 | 15.9 | 6.2 | €180kReported | Reported |
| Mehdy Ngouama | 30 | 12 | 10.8 | 0.2 | €180k€120k–230kEstimate | Estimate |
| Edwin Jackson | 36 | 21 | 15.7 | 4.3 | €170kReported | Reported |
| Melvin Ajinca | 21 | 31 | 17.7 | 3.4 | €150kReported | Reported |
| Adam Atamna | 18 | 17 | 10.4 | 0.5 | €40kReported | Reported |
Estimates: the club's net payroll minus the reported salaries, shared among the other players (±30% range shown). How. Stats: EuroLeague, snapshot 31 Oct 2026.
Stars and the rest
The top 3 earners take 43% of the €4.75M our player figures add up to (75% of it reported). Each column is one player, highest paid first.
Domestic, foreign, American
Share of the roster total by sporting nationality.
| Domestic | 9 players | €2.46M | 52% |
| Other foreign | 3 players | €1.24M | 26% |
| American | 4 players | €1.05M | 22% |
Payroll and budget sources
Every published figure for LDLC ASVEL. When outlets disagree we show all of them; the model uses the first BasketNews figure (2026-27: €7.88M, 2025-26: €4.75M).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Player payroll includes staff | €7.884M | €7.88M | gross club cost | reported | BeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing LNB/DNCCG table 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Player payroll | €20M | €20M | not stated | press estimate | Eurohoops (Nikola Miloradovic) citing L'Equipe ↗27 Jun 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Player payroll | €7.88M | €7.88M | net | LNB report | BasketNews tracker ↗20 Oct 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Player payroll includes staff | €7.88M | €7.88M | not stated | reported | BasketNews EuroLeague budgets tracker 2026-27 (citing LNB report) ↗20 Oct 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Player payroll | €10M | €10M | not stated | press estimate | Eurohoops (Stefan Acevski) citing L'Equipe ↗16 Jul 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €24.8M | €24.8M | not stated | reported | Eurohoops (Nikola Miloradovic) citing LNB figures via BeBasket ↗7 Oct 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €24.778M | €24.8M | not stated | reported | BeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing LNB/DNCCG table 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €58M | €58M | not stated | press estimate | Eurohoops (Nikola Miloradovic) citing L'Equipe ↗27 Jun 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €24.8M | €24.8M | not stated | LNB report | BasketNews tracker ↗20 Oct 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €24M | €24M | not stated | press estimate | Eurohoops (Stefan Acevski) citing L'Equipe ↗16 Jul 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €24M | €24M | not stated | press estimate | L'Equipe (Sami Sadik) ↗16 Jul 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | up to €5M | €5M | not stated | press estimate | BeBasket (Hugo Cuvelliez) relaying BasketNews ↗29 May 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €4.5M–5M | €4.75M | net | official declaration | BasketNews / LNB ↗20 Feb 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll gross club cost | €4.55M | €4.55M | gross club cost | official filing (gross) | BasketNews / LNB ↗20 Feb 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €5M | €5M | net | press estimate | Giuseppe 'Pep' Malaguti (Italian basketball commentator) Facebook post ↗14 May 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll includes staff | €4.546M | €4.55M | gross club cost | reported | LNB / DNCCG budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (slide deck) ↗ |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | €18.6M | €18.6M | not stated | official declaration | BasketNews / LNB ↗20 Feb 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | €18.689M | €18.7M | not stated | reported | LNB / DNCCG budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (slide deck) ↗ |
| 2024-25 | Player payroll includes staff | €5.584M | €5.58M | gross club cost | reported | LNB / DNCCG budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (slide deck, comparison column) ↗ |
| 2024-25 | Player payroll | €7.156M | €7.16M | not stated | reported | Sportune (20 Minutes) club page - ASVEL salaires ↗ |
| 2024-25 | Club budget | €16.223M | €16.2M | not stated | reported | LNB / DNCCG budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (slide deck, comparison column) ↗ |
| 2023-24 | Player payroll | €11.2M | €11.2M | not stated | press estimate | Chambre régionale des comptes Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes - rapport ASVEL Basket SAS (2018/19-2022/23) ↗22 Jan 2025 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.