Skip to content
Preview: figures are final, the site address is not. Not indexed by search engines.

FranceLNB

BCM Gravelines-Dunkerque

€5.68M
Club budget2026-27

Budget and payroll by season

The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.

SeasonClub budgetPlayer payrollPayroll basis
2026-27€5.68M€1.77M≈ €1.06M net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2025-26€5.86M€1.78M≈ €1.07M net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2024-25€5.47M€1.66M≈ €995k net (converted from gross)gross club cost

Player salaries

PlayerSeasonSalaryTypeSources
Chris Babb2025-26€160kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Edon Maxhuni2025-26€135kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Mike Lewis2025-26€125kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Vafessa Fofana2025-26€120kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Valentin Chery2025-26€105kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
David Joplin2025-26€100kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Gauthier Denis2025-26€75kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Soren Bracq2025-26€40kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Louka Letailleur2025-26€25kReportedReportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page ↗
Chris Babb2024-25€160kReportedReportedBasketEurope (Clément Carton) ↗
Glynn Watson2024-25€160kReportedReportedBasketEurope (Clément Carton) ↗

Net per season in euros where the source says net; US-dollar and other amounts converted at approximate rates. Figures are compiled per player from the sources linked on each player page.

All sources

Every figure we found for BCM Gravelines-Dunkerque, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).

SeasonFigureAmount≈ EURBasisTypeSource
2026-27Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE€1.766M€1.77Mgross club costofficialBeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing official LNB/DNCCG tables 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026
2026-27Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE€5.681M€5.68Mnot statedofficialBeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing official LNB/DNCCG tables 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026
2025-26Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE€1.778M€1.78Mgross club costofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗
2025-26Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE€5.858M€5.86Mnot statedofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗
2024-25Player payroll includes staff€2.396M€2.4Mnot statedreportedSportune (20 Minutes) club page - Salaires table - Finances 'Masse salariale (en 2025)' ↗1 May 2026
2024-25Player payrollBetclic ÉLITE€1.659M€1.66Mgross club costofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗
2024-25Club budgetBetclic ÉLITE€5.475M€5.47Mnot statedofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗

Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.

Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.