FranceLNB
Champagne Basket (Châlons-Reims)
€3.33M
Club budget2026-27
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | €3.33M | €952k≈ €571k net (converted from gross) | gross club cost |
| 2025-26 | €3.43M | €955k≈ €573k net (converted from gross) | gross club cost |
| 2024-25 | €3.44M | €857k≈ €514k net (converted from gross) | gross club cost |
Player salaries
The media do not publish player salaries for Champagne Basket (Châlons-Reims). We show the club's budget and payroll only.
All sources
Every figure we found for Champagne Basket (Châlons-Reims), including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Player payrollÉLITE 2 | €952k | €952k | gross club cost | official | BeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing official LNB/DNCCG ÉLITE 2 tables 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budgetÉLITE 2 | €3.334M | €3.33M | not stated | official | BeBasket (Alexandre Lacoste) reproducing official LNB/DNCCG ÉLITE 2 tables 2026-27 ↗7 Oct 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payrollÉLITE 2 | €955k | €955k | gross club cost | official | LNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗ |
| 2025-26 | Club budgetÉLITE 2 | €3.433M | €3.43M | not stated | official | LNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗ |
| 2024-25 | Player payrollÉLITE 2 | €857k | €857k | gross club cost | official | LNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗ |
| 2024-25 | Club budgetÉLITE 2 | €3.436M | €3.44M | not stated | official | LNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗ |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.