HungaryBCL
Falco KC Szombathely
€2.4M
Club budget2025-26 · converted to EUR
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-26 | €2.4M | €1.62M≈ €975k net (converted from gross) | gross club cost |
| 2024-25 | €2.5M | €1.11M≈ €664k net (converted from gross) | gross club cost |
Player salaries
The media do not publish player salaries for Falco KC Szombathely. We show the club's budget and payroll only.
All sources
Every figure we found for Falco KC Szombathely, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-26 | Player payroll plan includes staff | 650M HUF | ≈ €1.62M | gross club cost | official | Szombathely city council document (Falco KC Szombathely Sportszolgáltató Kft. 2025/26 business plan) ↗4 Apr 2025 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget plan | 960.35M HUF | ≈ €2.4M | not stated | official | Szombathely city council document (Falco KC Szombathely Sportszolgáltató Kft. 2025/26 business plan) ↗4 Apr 2025 |
| 2024-25 | Player payroll | 442.6M HUF | ≈ €1.11M | gross club cost | official | Nyugat.hu (from the club company's annual report to the city assembly) ↗8 Dec 2025 |
| 2024-25 | Club budget | 1000M HUF+ | ≈ €2.5M | not stated | official | Nyugat.hu (from the club company's annual report to the city assembly) ↗8 Dec 2025 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.