IsraelEuroLeagueIsrael
Hapoel Tel Aviv
Financial Fair Play 2025-26 (official). Hapoel Tel Aviv paid €998k in luxury tax (CBC): it exceeded the €10M Base Remuneration Level by €1.66M. Source ↗ · FFP levels
Roster and salaries 2026-27
13 players. Net per season. 13 reported, 0 estimated or withheld.
| Player | Age | GP | MPG | PIR | Salary | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vasilije Micic | 32 | 8 | 26.4 | 10.6 | €5.6M€4.79M–6MReported | Reported |
| Elijah Bryant | 31 | 9 | 28.7 | 20.7 | €3.4M€3M–4.33MReported | Reported |
| Zach LeDay | 32 | 9 | 21.1 | 14.3 | €2.56MReported | Reported |
| Dan Oturu | 27 | 9 | 20.0 | 13.3 | €2.14MReported | Reported |
| Antonio Blakeney | 30 | 9 | 22.9 | 12.6 | €1.88MReported | Reported |
| Khadeen Carrington | 31 | 3 | 3.4 | 1.3 | €1.45MReported | Reported |
| Jacob Toppin | 26 | 4 | 14.4 | 7.2 | €1.28MReported | Reported |
| Bruno Caboclo | 31 | 7 | 7.4 | 4.3 | €1.28MReported | Reported |
| Ish Wainright | 32 | 9 | 17.5 | 4.9 | €1.28MReported | Reported |
| Tomas Satoransky | 35 | 9 | 21.2 | 7.7 | €1.28MReported | Reported |
| Amir Coffey | 29 | 5 | 21.7 | 7.6 | €1.03MReported | Reported |
| Tai Odiase | 31 | 8 | 14.1 | 6.5 | €855kReported | Reported |
| Eugene German | 29 | 7 | 9.3 | 3.4 | €641kReported | Reported |
Estimates: the club's net payroll minus the reported salaries, shared among the other players (±30% range shown). How. Stats: EuroLeague, snapshot 31 Oct 2026.
Stars and the rest
The top 3 earners take 47% of the €24.7M our player figures add up to (100% of it reported). Each column is one player, highest paid first.
Domestic, foreign, American
Share of the roster total by sporting nationality.
| Domestic | 1 players | €1.45M | 6% |
| Other foreign | 3 players | €8.16M | 33% |
| American | 9 players | €15.1M | 61% |
Roster and salaries 2025-26
18 players. Net per season. 16 reported, 2 estimated or withheld.
| Player | Age | GP | MPG | PIR | Salary | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vasilije Micic | 31 | 40 | 24.1 | 11.2 | €4.83M€4.66M–5.17MReported | Reported |
| Elijah Bryant | 30 | 38 | 29.5 | 19.6 | €2.41M€2.24M–2.7MReported | Reported |
| Dan Oturu | 26 | 42 | 23.9 | 16.8 | €1.9MReported | Reported |
| Johnathan Motley | 30 | 35 | 14.6 | 8.1 | €1.29MReported | Reported |
| Antonio Blakeney | 29 | 41 | 22.7 | 10.5 | €1.21MReported | Reported |
| Yam Madar | 25 | 16 | 9.7 | 3.2 | €1.03MReported | Reported |
| Bruno Cabocloleft during the season | 30 | 11 | 12.7 | 7.0 | €1.03MReported | Reported |
| Collin Malcolm | 28 | 40 | 24.9 | 8.5 | €948kReported | Reported |
| Chris Jones | 32 | 42 | 20.5 | 11.8 | €948kReported | Reported |
| Tai Odiase | 30 | 29 | 11.9 | 3.9 | €690k€647k–733kReported | Reported |
| Tomer Ginat | 31 | 14 | 9.8 | 3.1 | €647k€431k–862kReported | Reported |
| Ish Wainright | 31 | 42 | 23.0 | 4.2 | €647kReported | Reported |
| Tyler Ennis | 31 | 10 | 8.4 | 3.2 | €517k€431k–603kReported | Reported |
| Levi Randolph | 33 | 12 | 10.3 | 0.7 | €470k€330k–610kEstimate | Estimate |
| Bar Timor | 33 | 10 | 5.8 | 1.8 | €345kReported | Reported |
| Kessler Edwards | 25 | 13 | 13.1 | 5.6 | €330k€230k–430kEstimate | Estimate |
| Guy Palatin | 25 | 10 | 2.2 | 0.1 | €302kReported | Reported |
| Itay Segev | 30 | 1 | 3.0 | -2.0 | €259kReported | Reported |
Estimates: the club's net payroll minus the reported salaries, shared among the other players (±30% range shown). How. Stats: EuroLeague, snapshot 31 Oct 2026.
Stars and the rest
The top 3 earners take 46% of the €19.8M our player figures add up to (96% of it reported). Each column is one player, highest paid first.
Domestic, foreign, American
Share of the roster total by sporting nationality.
| Domestic | 5 players | €2.59M | 13% |
| Other foreign | 3 players | €6.38M | 32% |
| American | 10 players | €10.8M | 55% |
Payroll and budget sources
Every published figure for Hapoel Tel Aviv. When outlets disagree we show all of them; the model uses the first BasketNews figure (2026-27: €29M, 2025-26: €19.8M).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Player payroll | $31.83M | ≈ €27.2M | net | press (player list total) | Sport5 (N12/mako), sum of its player list ↗5 Aug 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Player payroll | €20M | €20M | net | press (Gazzetta) | Gazzetta ↗24 Sep 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Player payroll | €29M | €29M | net | press (Israeli media) | BasketNews tracker ↗20 Oct 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €58M | €58M | not stated | press (Gazzetta) | Gazzetta ↗24 Sep 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €70M | €70M | not stated | press (Israeli media) | BasketNews tracker ↗20 Oct 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | ₪199M | ≈ €51.7M | not stated | reported | Sport5 (ערוץ הספורט) ↗10 Oct 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €19.5M–20M | €19.8M | net | press estimate | BasketNews ↗20 Feb 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | ₪164M | ≈ €42.1M | not stated | reported | ONE (one.co.il) ↗19 Nov 2025 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.