SpainLiga ACB
Hiopos Lleida
€5.4M–6M
Club budget2025-26 · sources differ
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-26 | €5.4M–6Msources differ | not published |
Player salaries
The media do not publish player salaries for Hiopos Lleida. We show the club's budget and payroll only.
All sources
Every figure we found for Hiopos Lleida, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-26 | Club budget | €6M+ | €6M | not stated | reported | Diari Catalunya (club president Albert Aliaga) ↗28 Jan 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget first team only | €5.4M | €5.4M | not stated | reported | Diari Catalunya (club president Albert Aliaga) ↗28 Jan 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget weak source | €4M | €4M | not stated | press estimate | Alhambasket (X fan account) compiling Solobasket/Mundo Deportivo/2Playbook/local press ↗25 Jul 2025 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.