SpainEuroLeagueLiga ACB
Real Madrid
Financial Fair Play 2025-26 (official). Real Madrid stayed within the remuneration levels and, as one of the 15 compliant clubs, received a €363k share of the luxury tax collected. Source ↗ · FFP levels
Roster and salaries 2026-27
15 players. Net per season. 3 reported, 12 estimated or withheld.
| Player | Age | GP | MPG | PIR | Salary | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Theo Maledon | 25 | 9 | 23.2 | 20.4 | €3.55M€2.5M–4.65MEstimate | Estimate |
| Walter Tavares | 34 | 9 | 21.1 | 16.0 | €2.78M€2.56M–3MReported | Reported |
| Andres Feliz | 29 | 9 | 20.3 | 12.9 | €1.95M€1.35M–2.55MEstimate | Estimate |
| Chuma Okeke | 28 | 8 | 17.1 | 9.4 | €1.6M€1.15M–2.1MEstimate | Estimate |
| Facundo Campazzo | 35 | 9 | 19.9 | 13.3 | €1.59MReported | Reported |
| Mikael Jantunen | 26 | 9 | 17.5 | 7.4 | €1.45M€1.05M–1.9MEstimate | Estimate |
| Timothe Luwawu-Cabarrot | 31 | 9 | 17.6 | 2.9 | €1.41MReported | Reported |
| Alberto Abalde | 31 | 9 | 17.5 | 6.7 | €1.35M€950k–€1.75MEstimate | Estimate |
| Gabriel Deck | 31 | 3 | 17.1 | -1.0 | €1.25M€870k–€1.6MEstimate | Estimate |
| Damian Jones | 31 | 9 | 12.6 | 6.1 | €1.15M€800k–€1.5MEstimate | Estimate |
| Jaime Pradilla | 25 | 9 | 13.4 | 6.6 | €1.1M€760k–€1.4MEstimate | Estimate |
| Olivier Sarr | 27 | 1 | 4.1 | 7.0 | €1.1M€760k–€1.4MEstimate | Estimate |
| Gabriele Procida | 24 | 5 | 10.1 | 4.0 | €890k€620k–€1.15MEstimate | Estimate |
| Nick Smith Jr. | 22 | 6 | 13.8 | 4.8 | €700k€490k–910kEstimate | Estimate |
| Maksym Shulga | 24 | 1 | 5.5 | -3.0 | €620k€430k–810kEstimate | Estimate |
Estimates: the club's net payroll minus the reported salaries, shared among the other players (±30% range shown). How. Stats: EuroLeague, snapshot 31 Oct 2026.
Stars and the rest
The top 3 earners take 37% of the €22.5M our player figures add up to (26% of it reported). Each column is one player, highest paid first.
Domestic, foreign, American
Share of the roster total by sporting nationality.
| Domestic | 5 players | €7.22M | 32% |
| Other foreign | 7 players | €11.8M | 53% |
| American | 3 players | €3.46M | 15% |
Roster and salaries 2025-26
17 players. Net per season. 9 reported, 8 estimated or withheld.
| Player | Age | GP | MPG | PIR | Salary | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Facundo Campazzo | 34 | 44 | 24.4 | 14.4 | €3MReported | Reported |
| Trey Lyles | 30 | 42 | 21.2 | 15.1 | €2.59MReported | Reported |
| Walter Tavares | 33 | 39 | 22.8 | 15.5 | €2.33M€2.3M–5MReported | Reported |
| Mario Hezonja | 30 | 44 | 22.6 | 12.4 | €2.02M€1.53M–2.5MReported | Reported |
| Usman Garuba | 23 | 40 | 12.5 | 6.4 | €2MReported | Reported |
| Alberto Abalde | 30 | 42 | 15.6 | 3.8 | €1.5MReported | Reported |
| Andres Feliz | 28 | 39 | 16.7 | 6.7 | €1.3M€1.2M–1.4MReported | Reported |
| Sergio Llull | 38 | 40 | 10.7 | 1.9 | €1MReported | Reported |
| Theo Maledon | 24 | 38 | 17.0 | 11.2 | €954kReported | Reported |
| Bruno Fernandojoined during the season | 27 | 37 | 17.3 | 9.8 | €580k€410k–750kEstimate | Estimate |
| Gabriel Deck | 30 | 41 | 20.4 | 8.7 | €570k€400k–740kEstimate | Estimate |
| Alex Len | 32 | 23 | 9.2 | 3.7 | €400k€280k–520kEstimate | Estimate |
| Chuma Okeke | 27 | 43 | 17.9 | 8.0 | €380k€260k–490kEstimate | Estimate |
| David Kramer | 28 | 14 | 11.3 | 0.9 | €330k€230k–430kEstimate | Estimate |
| Gabriele Procida | 23 | 8 | 5.0 | 0.9 | €250k€170k–320kEstimate | Estimate |
| Izan Almansa | 20 | 3 | 3.2 | -0.7 | €100k€70k–130kEstimate | Estimate |
| Gunars Grinvalds | 17 | 1 | 0.8 | 0.0 | — | Under 18 |
Estimates: the club's net payroll minus the reported salaries, shared among the other players (±30% range shown). How. Stats: EuroLeague, snapshot 31 Oct 2026.
Stars and the rest
The top 3 earners take 41% of the €19.3M our player figures add up to (86% of it reported). Each column is one player, highest paid first.
Domestic, foreign, American
Share of the roster total by sporting nationality.
| Domestic | 7 players | €9.47M | 49% |
| Other foreign | 9 players | €9.44M | 49% |
| American | 1 players | €377k | 2% |
Payroll and budget sources
Every published figure for Real Madrid. When outlets disagree we show all of them; the model uses the first BasketNews figure (2026-27: €22.5M, 2025-26: €18.8M).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Player payroll | €20M–25M | €22.5M | net | press estimate (Gazzetta) | Gazzetta ↗24 Sep 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €25.3M | €25.3M | not stated | reported | Eurohoops (Giannis Askounis) citing Intelligence 2P / 2Playbook ↗8 Mar 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €49M+ | €49M | not stated | press estimate | Eurohoops (Nikola Miloradovic) citing 2PlayBook ↗7 Nov 2025 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €50M | €50M | not stated | press estimate | Encestando (Javier Maestro) ↗7 Nov 2025 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €49.6M | €49.6M | gross club cost | reported | Crónica Global / Culemanía (Artur López) ↗29 Sep 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €18.5M–19M | €18.8M | net | press estimate | BasketNews ↗20 Feb 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | €55M | €55M | not stated | press estimate | Encestando (Javier Maestro) ↗7 Nov 2025 |
| 2024-25 | Player payroll | €37M | €37M | not stated | reported | Encestando (Javier Maestro) ↗7 Nov 2025 |
| 2024-25 | Player payroll | €20.5M | €20.5M | gross club cost | reported | Solobasket (Sergio Martinez) citing BasketNews ↗25 Feb 2025 |
| 2024-25 | Player payroll | €20.5M | €20.5M | net | reported | Backdoor Podcast ↗ |
| 2024-25 | Club budget | €45M | €45M | not stated | reported | Encestando (Javier Maestro) ↗7 Nov 2025 |
| 2024-25 | Club budget | €44.5M | €44.5M | not stated | press estimate | Eurohoops (Giannis Askounis) citing Marc Mundet ↗26 Nov 2024 |
| 2024-25 | Club budget | €45M | €45M | gross club cost | reported | Backdoor Podcast ↗ |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.