Skip to content
Preview: figures are final, the site address is not. Not indexed by search engines.

FranceLNB

Saint-Chamond Andrézieux-Bouthéon Basket

€4.71M
Club budget2025-26

Budget and payroll by season

The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.

SeasonClub budgetPlayer payrollPayroll basis
2025-26€4.71M€1.11M≈ €665k net (converted from gross)gross club cost
2024-25€4.6M€1.01M≈ €605k net (converted from gross)gross club cost

Player salaries

The media do not publish player salaries for Saint-Chamond Andrézieux-Bouthéon Basket. We show the club's budget and payroll only.

All sources

Every figure we found for Saint-Chamond Andrézieux-Bouthéon Basket, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).

SeasonFigureAmount≈ EURBasisTypeSource
2025-26Player payrollÉLITE 2€1.109M€1.11Mgross club costofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗
2025-26Club budgetÉLITE 2€4.709M€4.71Mnot statedofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) ↗
2024-25Player payrollÉLITE 2€1.009M€1.01Mgross club costofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗
2024-25Club budgetÉLITE 2€4.603M€4.6Mnot statedofficialLNB / DNCCG - Budgets & masses salariales 2025-2026 (official slide deck) - 2024-25 comparison column ↗

Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.

Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.