ItalyLBA
UnaHotels Reggio Emilia
€9M
Club budget2026-27
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | €9M | not published | |
| 2023-24 | €5.04M | not published | |
| 2022-23 | €5.08M | not published |
Player salaries
| Player | Season | Salary | Type | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Momo Faye | 2025-26 | — | No figure | buyout: up to €300k |
Net per season in euros where the source says net; US-dollar and other amounts converted at approximate rates. Figures are compiled per player from the sources linked on each player page.
All sources
Every figure we found for UnaHotels Reggio Emilia, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €9M | €9M | not stated | reported | Pianetabasket (Iacopo De Santis) relaying Sportweek / La Gazzetta dello Sport (Marco Iaria) budget study 2026-27 ↗26 Sep 2026 |
| 2023-24 | Club budget | €5.038M | €5.04M | not stated | official | Top Aziende (QN / quotidiano.net) company accounts data - PALLACANESTRO REGGIANA SRL ↗ |
| 2022-23 | Club budget | €5.079M | €5.08M | not stated | official | Top Aziende (QN / quotidiano.net) company accounts data - PALLACANESTRO REGGIANA SRL ↗ |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.