SpainLiga ACB
Unicaja Málaga
€18.5M
Club budget2026-27
Budget and payroll by season
The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.
| Season | Club budget | Player payroll | Payroll basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | €18.5M | not published | |
| 2025-26 | €12.5M | not published | |
| 2024-25 | €15.3M | not published |
Player salaries
| Player | Season | Salary | Type | Sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kameron Taylor | 2025-26 | — | No figure | buyout: €700k |
| Yankuba Sima | 2025-26 | — | No figure | buyout: €500k |
| Tyson Carter | 2025-26 | — | No figure | buyout: €100k |
Net per season in euros where the source says net; US-dollar and other amounts converted at approximate rates. Figures are compiled per player from the sources linked on each player page.
All sources
Every figure we found for Unicaja Málaga, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €18M–€19M | €18.5M | not stated | official | Málaga Hoy relaying 2Playbook interview with president Antonio J. López Nieto ↗1 Oct 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget weak source | €14M | €14M | not stated | press estimate | Alhambasket (X fan account) compiling Solobasket/Mundo Deportivo/2Playbook/local press ↗25 Jul 2025 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | €12.5M+ | €12.5M | not stated | official | Málaga Hoy relaying 2Playbook interview with president López Nieto ↗1 Oct 2026 |
| 2024-25 | Club budget | €15.3M | €15.3M | not stated | official | Málaga Hoy relaying 2Playbook interview with president López Nieto ↗1 Oct 2026 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.