Skip to content
Preview: figures are final, the site address is not. Not indexed by search engines.

IsraelEuroLeagueIsrael

Hapoel Tel Aviv

EuroLeague 2026-27 and 2025-26 · 13 players in 2026-27

€20M–29M
Net player payroll2026-27 · sources differ
Net payroll 2026-27
€20M–29M
sources differ: see below
Net payroll 2025-26
€19.8M
press figure, net
Total budget 2026-27
€51.7M–70M
all club spending
Reported salaries 2026-27
13/13
100% of the roster total is reported

Financial Fair Play 2025-26 (official). Hapoel Tel Aviv paid €998k in luxury tax (CBC): it exceeded the €10M Base Remuneration Level by €1.66M.   Source ↗ · FFP levels

Roster and salaries 2026-27

13 players. Net per season. 13 reported, 0 estimated or withheld.

PlayerAgeGPMPGPIRSalaryType
Vasilije Micic 32826.410.6 €5.6M€4.79M–6MReportedReported
Elijah Bryant 31928.720.7 €3.4M€3M–4.33MReportedReported
Zach LeDay 32921.114.3 €2.56MReportedReported
Dan Oturu 27920.013.3 €2.14MReportedReported
Antonio Blakeney 30922.912.6 €1.88MReportedReported
Khadeen Carrington 3133.41.3 €1.45MReportedReported
Jacob Toppin 26414.47.2 €1.28MReportedReported
Bruno Caboclo 3177.44.3 €1.28MReportedReported
Ish Wainright 32917.54.9 €1.28MReportedReported
Tomas Satoransky 35921.27.7 €1.28MReportedReported
Amir Coffey 29521.77.6 €1.03MReportedReported
Tai Odiase 31814.16.5 €855kReportedReported
Eugene German 2979.33.4 €641kReportedReported

Estimates: the club's net payroll minus the reported salaries, shared among the other players (±30% range shown). How. Stats: EuroLeague, snapshot 31 Oct 2026.

Stars and the rest

The top 3 earners take 47% of the €24.7M our player figures add up to (100% of it reported). Each column is one player, highest paid first.

Top 3 · €11.6MNext 5 · €8.03MOther 5 · €5.09Mreportedestimate

Domestic, foreign, American

Share of the roster total by sporting nationality.

Domestic1 players€1.45M6%
Other foreign3 players€8.16M33%
American9 players€15.1M61%

Roster and salaries 2025-26

18 players. Net per season. 16 reported, 2 estimated or withheld.

PlayerAgeGPMPGPIRSalaryType
Vasilije Micic 314024.111.2 €4.83M€4.66M–5.17MReportedReported
Elijah Bryant 303829.519.6 €2.41M€2.24M–2.7MReportedReported
Dan Oturu 264223.916.8 €1.9MReportedReported
Johnathan Motley 303514.68.1 €1.29MReportedReported
Antonio Blakeney 294122.710.5 €1.21MReportedReported
Yam Madar 25169.73.2 €1.03MReportedReported
Bruno Cabocloleft during the season 301112.77.0 €1.03MReportedReported
Collin Malcolm 284024.98.5 €948kReportedReported
Chris Jones 324220.511.8 €948kReportedReported
Tai Odiase 302911.93.9 €690k€647k–733kReportedReported
Tomer Ginat 31149.83.1 €647k€431k–862kReportedReported
Ish Wainright 314223.04.2 €647kReportedReported
Tyler Ennis 31108.43.2 €517k€431k–603kReportedReported
Levi Randolph 331210.30.7 €470k€330k–610kEstimateEstimate
Bar Timor 33105.81.8 €345kReportedReported
Kessler Edwards 251313.15.6 €330k€230k–430kEstimateEstimate
Guy Palatin 25102.20.1 €302kReportedReported
Itay Segev 3013.0-2.0 €259kReportedReported

Estimates: the club's net payroll minus the reported salaries, shared among the other players (±30% range shown). How. Stats: EuroLeague, snapshot 31 Oct 2026.

Stars and the rest

The top 3 earners take 46% of the €19.8M our player figures add up to (96% of it reported). Each column is one player, highest paid first.

Top 3 · €9.14MNext 5 · €5.52MOther 10 · €5.16Mreportedestimate

Domestic, foreign, American

Share of the roster total by sporting nationality.

Domestic5 players€2.59M13%
Other foreign3 players€6.38M32%
American10 players€10.8M55%

Payroll and budget sources

Every published figure for Hapoel Tel Aviv. When outlets disagree we show all of them; the model uses the first BasketNews figure (2026-27: €29M, 2025-26: €19.8M).

SeasonFigureAmount≈ EURBasisTypeSource
2026-27Player payroll$31.83M≈ €27.2Mnetpress (player list total)Sport5 (N12/mako), sum of its player list ↗5 Aug 2026
2026-27Player payroll€20M€20Mnetpress (Gazzetta)Gazzetta ↗24 Sep 2026
2026-27Player payroll€29M€29Mnetpress (Israeli media)BasketNews tracker ↗20 Oct 2026
2026-27Club budget€58M€58Mnot statedpress (Gazzetta)Gazzetta ↗24 Sep 2026
2026-27Club budget€70M€70Mnot statedpress (Israeli media)BasketNews tracker ↗20 Oct 2026
2026-27Club budget₪199M≈ €51.7Mnot statedreportedSport5 (ערוץ הספורט) ↗10 Oct 2026
2025-26Player payroll€19.5M–20M€19.8Mnetpress estimateBasketNews ↗20 Feb 2026
2025-26Club budget₪164M≈ €42.1Mnot statedreportedONE (one.co.il) ↗19 Nov 2025

Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.

Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.