ItalyEuroLeagueLBA
Olimpia Milano
Financial Fair Play 2025-26 (official). Olimpia Milano stayed within the remuneration levels and, as one of the 15 compliant clubs, received a €363k share of the luxury tax collected. Source ↗ · FFP levels
Roster and salaries 2026-27
13 players. Net per season. 1 reported, 12 estimated or withheld.
| Player | Age | GP | MPG | PIR | Salary | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marko Guduric | 31 | 8 | 19.2 | 5.4 | €2.7MReported | Reported |
| Diego Flaccadori | 30 | 1 | 3.4 | -1.0 | €2M€1.4M–2.6MEstimate | Estimate |
| Devon Hall | 31 | 9 | 25.8 | 11.1 | €2M€1.4M–2.6MEstimate | Estimate |
| Darius Thompson | 31 | 9 | 17.2 | 5.2 | €1.5M€1.05M–1.95MEstimate | Estimate |
| Devin Booker | 35 | 9 | 15.6 | 6.4 | €1.5M€1.05M–1.95MEstimate | Estimate |
| Alec Peters | 31 | 8 | 22.9 | 10.5 | €1.5M€1.05M–1.95MEstimate | Estimate |
| Moses Wright | 28 | 9 | 22.7 | 15.4 | €1.05M€730k–€1.35MEstimate | Estimate |
| Leandro Bolmaro | 26 | 9 | 23.8 | 6.7 | €1M€700k–€1.3MEstimate | Estimate |
| Jason Burnell | 29 | 9 | 16.5 | 7.7 | €850k€600k–€1.1MEstimate | Estimate |
| Giampaolo Ricci | 35 | 5 | 6.4 | 1.2 | €500k€350k–650kEstimate | Estimate |
| Rj Cole | 27 | 9 | 18.9 | 9.6 | €500k€350k–650kEstimate | Estimate |
| Garrison Mathews | 30 | 8 | 16.8 | 5.8 | €390k€270k–510kEstimate | Estimate |
| Ousmane Diop | 26 | 3 | 9.5 | 3.3 | €350k€240k–450kEstimate | Estimate |
Estimates: the club's net payroll minus the reported salaries, shared among the other players (±30% range shown). How. Stats: EuroLeague, snapshot 31 Oct 2026.
Stars and the rest
The top 3 earners take 42% of the €15.8M our player figures add up to (17% of it reported). Each column is one player, highest paid first.
Domestic, foreign, American
Share of the roster total by sporting nationality.
| Domestic | 4 players | €5M | 32% |
| Other foreign | 2 players | €3.05M | 19% |
| American | 7 players | €7.78M | 49% |
Roster and salaries 2025-26
18 players. Net per season. 1 reported, 17 estimated or withheld.
| Player | Age | GP | MPG | PIR | Salary | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zach LeDay | 31 | 30 | 24.6 | 15.1 | €1.8M€1.25M–2.35MEstimate | Estimate |
| Shavon Shields | 31 | 35 | 26.9 | 12.8 | €1.7M€1.2M–2.2MEstimate | Estimate |
| Marko Guduric | 30 | 35 | 22.0 | 11.1 | €1.35M€930k–€1.7MEstimate | Estimate |
| Devin Booker | 34 | 36 | 20.0 | 9.6 | €1.2M€830k–€1.55MEstimate | Estimate |
| Josh Nebo | 28 | 26 | 21.5 | 13.7 | €800kReported | Reported |
| Lorenzo Brown | 35 | 12 | 14.5 | 6.8 | €770k€540k–€1MEstimate | Estimate |
| Armoni Brooks | 27 | 38 | 22.5 | 10.5 | €770k€540k–€1MEstimate | Estimate |
| Leandro Bolmaro | 25 | 29 | 22.6 | 10.7 | €720k€500k–940kEstimate | Estimate |
| Leonardo Tote | 28 | 1 | 17.2 | 11.0 | €670k€470k–870kEstimate | Estimate |
| Quinn Ellis | 22 | 36 | 25.3 | 11.3 | €650k€460k–850kEstimate | Estimate |
| Bryant Dunston | 39 | 17 | 10.9 | 4.7 | €570k€400k–750kEstimate | Estimate |
| Giampaolo Ricci | 34 | 38 | 16.4 | 4.4 | €550k€380k–710kEstimate | Estimate |
| Stefano Tonut | 32 | 10 | 9.0 | 1.4 | €430k€300k–560kEstimate | Estimate |
| Ousmane Diop | 25 | 2 | 6.7 | 3.0 | €420k€290k–550kEstimate | Estimate |
| Vlatko Cancar | 28 | 2 | 7.8 | -2.5 | €370k€260k–490kEstimate | Estimate |
| Nathan Sestinajoined during the season | 28 | 13 | 8.5 | 1.5 | €350k€250k–460kEstimate | Estimate |
| Diego Flaccadori | 29 | 7 | 5.9 | 0.9 | €320k€230k–420kEstimate | Estimate |
| Niccolo Mannion | 24 | 22 | 11.5 | 3.2 | €320k€220k–420kEstimate | Estimate |
Estimates: the club's net payroll minus the reported salaries, shared among the other players (±30% range shown). How. Stats: EuroLeague, snapshot 31 Oct 2026.
Stars and the rest
The top 3 earners take 35% of the €13.7M our player figures add up to (6% of it reported). Each column is one player, highest paid first.
Domestic, foreign, American
Share of the roster total by sporting nationality.
| Domestic | 6 players | €3.01M | 22% |
| Other foreign | 6 players | €5.26M | 38% |
| American | 6 players | €5.48M | 40% |
Payroll and budget sources
Every published figure for Olimpia Milano. When outlets disagree we show all of them; the model uses the first BasketNews figure (2026-27: €13.8M, 2025-26: €13.8M).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Player payroll | €13.5M–14M | €13.8M | net | press (Gazzetta) + Italian media budget | Gazzetta ↗24 Sep 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Player payroll | €20M | €20M | not stated | press estimate | BasketballGeneration.it (Marco Fiore) blog estimate ↗15 Jul 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €40M | €40M | not stated | reported | Eurohoops (Giannis Askounis) citing La Gazzetta dello Sport / Sportweek ↗26 Sep 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €40M | €40M | not stated | press estimate | Pianetabasket (Iacopo De Santis) citing Gazzetta dello Sport / Sportweek ↗26 Sep 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €40M | €40M | not stated | press (Gazzetta) + Italian media budget | Gazzetta ↗24 Sep 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €40M | €40M | not stated | Italian media | BasketNews tracker ↗20 Oct 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €13.5M–14M | €13.8M | net | press estimate | BasketNews ↗20 Feb 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €13.75M | €13.8M | net | press estimate | Sport e Finanza (Lorenzo Lucchesi) citing BasketNews ↗20 Feb 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €18M | €18M | gross club cost | press estimate | BasketballGeneration.it (Marco Fiore) blog estimate ↗15 Jul 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €13.5M | €13.5M | net | press estimate | Giuseppe 'Pep' Malaguti (Italian basketball commentator) Facebook post ↗14 May 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €14M | €14M | net | press estimate | Giuseppe 'Pep' Malaguti (Italian basketball commentator) Facebook post ↗14 May 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | €40M | €40M | not stated | press estimate | Pianetabasket (Iacopo De Santis) citing Gazzetta dello Sport / Sportweek ↗26 Sep 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | €40M | €40M | not stated | press estimate | BasketballGeneration.it (Marco Fiore) blog estimate ↗15 Jul 2026 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.