SerbiaEuroLeagueABA League
Partizan
Financial Fair Play 2025-26 (official). Partizan stayed within the remuneration levels and, as one of the 15 compliant clubs, received a €363k share of the luxury tax collected. Source ↗ · FFP levels
Roster and salaries 2026-27
16 players. Net per season. 2 reported, 14 estimated or withheld.
| Player | Age | GP | MPG | PIR | Salary | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carlik Jones | 29 | 9 | 27.6 | 16.0 | €2.1M€1.45M–2.7MEstimate | Estimate |
| Tonye Jekiri | 32 | 6 | 17.4 | 13.7 | €1.65M€1.15M–2.2MEstimate | Estimate |
| Luca Vildoza | 31 | 9 | 20.1 | 10.2 | €1.45M€1M–1.9MEstimate | Estimate |
| Kevarrius Hayes | 29 | 9 | 20.0 | 10.7 | €1.28MReported | Reported |
| Lamar Stevens | 29 | 7 | 20.5 | 10.7 | €1.05M€750k–€1.4MEstimate | Estimate |
| Alessandro Pajola | 27 | 9 | 20.4 | 6.0 | €1MReported | Reported |
| Robert Franks | 30 | 2 | 19.4 | 8.5 | €890k€620k–€1.15MEstimate | Estimate |
| Nikola Tanaskovic | 29 | 9 | 18.4 | 8.1 | €700k€490k–910kEstimate | Estimate |
| Bandja Sy | 36 | 5 | 8.2 | 1.6 | €640k€450k–840kEstimate | Estimate |
| Ethan Thompson | 27 | 9 | 19.6 | 6.6 | €640k€450k–830kEstimate | Estimate |
| Derek Willis | 31 | 1 | 3.2 | 5.0 | €610k€430k–800kEstimate | Estimate |
| Kyle Allman | 29 | 8 | 16.5 | 3.2 | €580k€410k–750kEstimate | Estimate |
| Joffrey Lauvergne | 35 | 7 | 6.9 | -0.1 | €550k€380k–710kEstimate | Estimate |
| Antonio Reeves | 26 | 2 | 16.2 | 2.0 | €510k€350k–660kEstimate | Estimate |
| Arijan Lakic | 26 | 8 | 15.8 | 1.4 | €450k€310k–580kEstimate | Estimate |
| Mario Nakic | 25 | 3 | 6.7 | 1.3 | €370k€260k–480kEstimate | Estimate |
Estimates: the club's net payroll minus the reported salaries, shared among the other players (±30% range shown). How. Stats: EuroLeague, snapshot 31 Oct 2026.
Stars and the rest
The top 3 earners take 36% of the €14.5M our player figures add up to (16% of it reported). Each column is one player, highest paid first.
Domestic, foreign, American
Share of the roster total by sporting nationality.
| Domestic | 3 players | €1.52M | 10% |
| Other foreign | 5 players | €5.32M | 37% |
| American | 8 players | €7.67M | 53% |
Roster and salaries 2025-26
21 players. Net per season. 2 reported, 19 estimated or withheld.
| Player | Age | GP | MPG | PIR | Salary | Type |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jabari Parker | 30 | 15 | 19.2 | 5.1 | €2.5MReported | Reported |
| Carlik Jones | 28 | 15 | 28.1 | 16.7 | €1.55M€1.05M–2MEstimate | Estimate |
| Shake Milton | 29 | 23 | 18.6 | 5.9 | €1.2MReported | Reported |
| Isaac Bonga | 26 | 38 | 27.8 | 14.3 | €1.05M€750k–€1.4MEstimate | Estimate |
| Sterling Brown | 30 | 37 | 28.1 | 11.0 | €980k€690k–€1.3MEstimate | Estimate |
| Tyrique Jonesjoined during the season | 28 | 33 | 19.4 | 13.2 | €960k€670k–€1.25MEstimate | Estimate |
| Tonye Jekiri | 31 | 15 | 19.3 | 9.9 | €760k€530k–990kEstimate | Estimate |
| Cameron Payne | 31 | 10 | 23.3 | 10.8 | €720k€500k–930kEstimate | Estimate |
| Nick Calathesjoined during the season | 36 | 31 | 19.2 | 5.9 | €720k€500k–930kEstimate | Estimate |
| Bruno Fernandoleft during the season | 27 | 37 | 17.3 | 9.8 | €640k€450k–830kEstimate | Estimate |
| Dylan Osetkowski | 29 | 35 | 20.1 | 7.3 | €600k€420k–790kEstimate | Estimate |
| Duane Washington | 25 | 23 | 21.9 | 11.0 | €590k€410k–760kEstimate | Estimate |
| Frank Ntilikinajoined during the season | 27 | 24 | 16.4 | 2.6 | €480k€340k–630kEstimate | Estimate |
| Vanja Marinkovic | 28 | 19 | 20.5 | 4.2 | €450k€320k–590kEstimate | Estimate |
| Arijan Lakic | 25 | 25 | 13.1 | 2.7 | €270k€190k–350kEstimate | Estimate |
| Aleksej Pokusevski | 24 | 27 | 12.1 | 2.9 | €240k€170k–320kEstimate | Estimate |
| Aleksa Radanovjoined during the season | 27 | 10 | 6.8 | 0.2 | €240k€170k–310kEstimate | Estimate |
| Mario Nakic | 24 | 1 | 6.2 | 3.0 | €200k€140k–270kEstimate | Estimate |
| Miikka Muurinen | 18 | 6 | 1.8 | 0.0 | €130k€90k–170kEstimate | Estimate |
| Mitar Bosnjakovic | 19 | 3 | 3.1 | 0.0 | €110k€80k–140kEstimate | Estimate |
| Uros Mijailovic | 17 | 5 | 2.4 | -1.2 | — | Under 18 |
Estimates: the club's net payroll minus the reported salaries, shared among the other players (±30% range shown). How. Stats: EuroLeague, snapshot 31 Oct 2026.
Stars and the rest
The top 3 earners take 36% of the €14.4M our player figures add up to (26% of it reported). Each column is one player, highest paid first.
Domestic, foreign, American
Share of the roster total by sporting nationality.
| Domestic | 7 players | €1.52M | 11% |
| Other foreign | 7 players | €4.42M | 31% |
| American | 7 players | €8.48M | 59% |
Payroll and budget sources
Every published figure for Partizan. When outlets disagree we show all of them; the model uses the first BasketNews figure (2026-27: €14.5M, 2025-26: €14.5M).
| Season | Figure | Amount | ≈ EUR | Basis | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-27 | Player payroll | up to €1.5M | €1.5M | net | reported | Eurohoops - Ostoja Mijailovic interview ↗8 Mar 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Player payroll | €14.5M | €14.5M | net | press (Gazzetta) | Gazzetta ↗24 Sep 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | €27.7M | €27.7M | not stated | press (Gazzetta) | Gazzetta ↗24 Sep 2026 |
| 2026-27 | Club budget | not stated | reported | Novosti - Partizan Assembly ↗10 Sep 2026 | ||
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €14.5M | €14.5M | net | press estimate | BasketNews ↗20 Feb 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €14.5M | €14.5M | net | press estimate | Novosti citing BasketNews ↗20 Feb 2026 |
| 2025-26 | Player payroll | €15.845M | €15.8M | not stated | reported | Backdoor Podcast ↗ |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | €27M | €27M | not stated | reported | Eurohoops (relaying Partizan announcement) ↗28 Sep 2025 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | €27M | €27M | not stated | reported | Eurohoops (GR) - Ostoja Mijailovic ↗27 Sep 2025 |
| 2025-26 | Club budget | €27.065M | €27.1M | not stated | reported | Backdoor Podcast ↗ |
| 2024-25 | Player payroll | €15M | €15M | not stated | reported | Eurohoops - Ostoja Mijailovic (Partizan president) ↗26 Sep 2024 |
| 2024-25 | Club budget | €23M | €23M | not stated | reported | Eurohoops - Ostoja Mijailovic (Partizan president) ↗26 Sep 2024 |
Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.
Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.