Skip to content
Preview: figures are final, the site address is not. Not indexed by search engines.

SerbiaABA League

Spartak Office Shoes

€3.75M
Club budget2026-27

Budget and payroll by season

The figure we lead with for each season; every source is listed below.

SeasonClub budgetPlayer payrollPayroll basis
2026-27€3.75Mnot published
2024-25€2.2Mnot published
2023-24€800knot published

Player salaries

The media do not publish player salaries for Spartak Office Shoes. We show the club's budget and payroll only.

All sources

Every figure we found for Spartak Office Shoes, including the ones we do not lead with (and why: the tag says what the figure covers).

SeasonFigureAmount≈ EURBasisTypeSource
2026-27Club budget€3.5M–€4M€3.75Mnot statedpress estimateAntena Zadar (comparison of ABA budgets) ↗2 Aug 2026
2024-25Club budget€2.2M€2.2Mnot statedofficialBasketball Sphere (Spartak president Slobodan Jaramazović) ↗23 Apr 2025
2023-24Club budgetup to €800k€800knot statedofficialBasketball Sphere (Spartak president Slobodan Jaramazović) ↗23 Apr 2025

Non-euro amounts converted at approximate rates, for comparison only; the original amount is shown. "Gross club cost" = what the club pays, taxes and charges included.

Know a figure we got wrong? Send a correction.